Refreshing Fresh Air

in #outdoors6 years ago

0ff4c44b-1581-4203-8781-62828c4d3ef3.jpeg


Nothing refreshes laundry like hanging it up to line dry! I will be using every opportunity I have left until it is too cold outside. Which may not be very much longer.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You didn't need to air you laundry out for everyone to see!!! But nice angle on the shot anyways! :-)

Haha I don’t think baby girl will mind....

ahaha! hey hebrewhousewife are you part Amish? lol. I didn't know anyone used clothes lines anymore. I agree that's a good idea if you don't mind the extra work though.

I used to think living the Amish way would be a great way to live! Granted I don’t know everything about how the Amish live... I’d still like to know how they farm and manage weeds in their grain fields if they don’t use chemicals.
Anyways, I see people in town that use a clothesline, so I think you’re out of the loop sir!
I’ll admit, it does take more time, but the smell of fresh air on the clothes is amazing!

well now I'm going to be looking at people's back yards to see if they have clothes lines! lol. I love the idea, I was just teasing you of course.

Maybe everyone does, I have no idea but just watch, now I'll see clothes lines everywhere! I'll report back to you if I do. lol.

The Amish and how they control weeds springing up and overtaking the wheat..very good question. I've done quite a lot of study on them as I'm sure you know if you've read my posts about them but I don't know that one. I'll report back to you about that too!

I’ll be waiting!

haha! you'll be the fist to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99