Bringing adventure to Steemit

in #outdoors7 years ago

Hi,

My name is Bailey and I am college student who loves being outdoors. I look forward to sharing my adventures, from the best mountain biking terrains to the ultimate hiking trails as I make my way through this crazy beautiful life.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit..just upvoted and followed u.. plz follow me back.

Welcome on the @steemit ship! What are the sandals you are wearing? Chacos? Looking forward to seeing some great outdoor stuff. Best of success to you!

Thank you! And yes I pretty much live in my Chacos as they are the best adventure shoes, but the tan lines are quite ridiculous haha. Best to you as well

Welcome to Steemit, I am looking forward to read about your coming adventures.

Thank you! I'm excited to tell my stories on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64