Photo Fun Contest - Week 15-bright stars and flying dragon boats

in #outdoorlightcontest6 years ago (edited)

Night colorful, not cool if I do not share with friends. I took some interesting photos at night and this made our night colorful. I am looking for the best position to shoot, I think this is the best position at the time.
Gambar-starlost (2).jpg

I'm still learning, maybe this is not a good job to share with you but I've been trying to get the best position.

IMG_20180427_205420.jpg

I took another interesting photo, maybe this is the best position to take a photo. Some people stood on a flying boat, I have not tried it yet. Maybe in the future I will try the thrill of the flying boat.

only two photos I can give, maybe in the future I will give more and this is just the beginning for me in the world of photography. hope you like it and support me to work in photography world. if you have any suggestion and criticism, please comment.

Equipment Used

Camera: Smartphone xiomi note 4
Lens: Diafragma F/2.0
Software : Xiomi B&W
Location : Aceh-indonesia

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote :)

promo steemit

If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo

Promo steemit.jpeg
You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a #promo-steem, I will not sue.

Join us and learn together about steemit

WhatsApp Group
Facebook

My location can you write in google map promo-steemit

jk

promo steemit.jpg

By : @starlost

Sort:  

Cool lamp. Good luck, friend!

thanks buddy

thank for the very nice entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66