Lighting on the highway - 📸 - for Photo Fun Contest - Week 15 – “Outdoor Lights” - entry 1

Hi, friends Steemians! Today I'm joining yet another interesting contest. Now comes the 15th week, but I think better late than never. The organizer of this competition is @claudiaz . You can read the terms and conditions and participate: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-15-outdoor-lights


DSC09232 (2).JPG



I took this photo from the car window during one of my travels. When I have to make such long trips, I always try to find something interesting in a monotonous landscape. Here I liked this geometric accuracy and the fact that the monotony of this lighting line gave the boring landscape a special appeal. My camera is always with me 😊

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Awesome photo, Have a nice day

Thank You, Goran :)

You are always welcome

very nice, thanks for the entry

Hello sir upvote and resteemid done✊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94