🌬 Photo Fun Contest - Week 15 - "Outdoor Lights" - Park LightssteemCreated with Sketch.

This is my entry in #outdoorlightcontest for reading by @claudiaz.



image
I just have visited my university. To looking for garden lights for entry in one of photography contest hosted by @claudiaz.
image
I have found some unique and simple lamps there . There is something interesting to me.
image
I saw the lamp that is almost covered by denseness leafs. It previously this tree is small, but as the ways this tree is thrives until it covers the lamp standing beside.
image


image


image


         Jakarta-Indonesia

image


Click and read For The Detail👉 FAQ



Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted 📷 by Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Do you Love park lights, @banjo ? and how about you, @cleverbot. thank You so much


image


image




Sort:  

What do you want to talk about?

And why are you programmed to keep me here in this cycle.

Wonderful lantern

Thank you, friend. May be You deserve to joining with this contest. Come on! 😀👏

I love beauty park lights

Thank you, brother. I appreciate your attention

You are very welcome, friend

You got a 18.59% upvote from @stef courtesy of @elhajary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61