Hello steemit community :)

in #outdoor6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit fellas out there,
my name is Lorenz, I'm 21 years young and i thought a social media platforms with free speech and without algorithms deciding what is trending, that sounds quite interesting.
I have done 5 years of business college which made me very depressed, because when you understand how the money goes, you understand what is wrong with the world...
To compensate my bad emotions I have spent a lot of time in the forests and mountains of my beautiful homeland austria.
After my finished medical service, me and my best friend made a 6 month canada trip, and i have learned a lot about nature and society on this trip.
I am interested in a lot of things, from wood and metal craftsmanship over hunting, fishing, bushcraft, all over plants, animals and of course medicine (modern and ancient) to philosophy and religious texts.
I really don't care about fame, social status and money, I just want to travel the world and learn as much as I this lifetime.
I am very sociable, so feel free to text me anytime and ask me anything you want.
Best regards, Lorenz the bavarian traveler.

![introduce.JPG](

Sort:  

Hallo @bavariantraveler, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Vielen dank für die Infos :)

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome and I love philosophy too. I love @stefan.molyneux

hey fella, really cool name Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I like that one :D

wow......follow me

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks man, much appreciated ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68