You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday outage (2018.07.06)

in #outage6 years ago

Hi, firstly happy new year, and thank you for your upvotes. If you are accepting suggestions I would like to say, that it might be better if your maximum bid would be 5 steem or something like that, so more people can benefit. Now some lucky guy takes all the percentage of the vote and the others have to wait. I think you would anyway sell all the space since at the moment there are not a lot of profitable voting bots. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thanks for contacting me, I will do some minor updates at january first, I will post about it. I hope it will help to make my service available for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78