You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday outage (2018.07.06)

in #outage6 years ago

Hello @minnowvotes, I send you steem and memo properly. I see that" I am your blacklist". But, I don't hope it because I am an original content writer. You can check that.

So please unblacklist me. Advance thanks. @minnowvotes.

Sort:  

I checked the blacklist. Your blacklist came from the steem blacklist api: You can check it on http://blacklist.usesteem.com/user/darkline
As it said, you can ask for removal at buildawhale

Hey @minnowvotes ,

i wrote you several times about spamming problem. But you have not answered me about this situation. But i see that many people have opened a new account and join your bidbots rounds. I have some questions for you;

  • Are you not aware that such people are getting unfair gains?

  • Your that behavior hurts the spirit of the community. Well, Why I don't understand why you continue?

  • That's why a lot of people can't take advantage of the bidbot. Only the spammers benefit. You think that's true?

I hope someday you can realize community rules.

Hey cryptoewp,
The bot using the standard blacklist, as the other bots.
the url endpoint is: http://blacklist.usesteem.com

Once a user blacklisted the bot automatically adopt the changes.
As the other bots.

Main problem is that your bot algorithms allow users send multiple transactions at the same time in current round before. But many people not in good faith.

as you see they do not do same process in other bots, just they do in your bot. This provides an unfair environment.

Pls look at transactions below, this is just a little bit part.

Is it normal? one person send 3-4-5 transaction for same post

And is it fair for Steem Community? Because you are represent Steem Community at the same time,

Ok, i will not bother you more.

Thanks for answer

Adsız.png

You got a 41.29% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73