You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday outage (2018.07.06)

in #outage6 years ago

@minnowvotes earlier I've sent a total 10 steem for this article https://steemit.com/poetry/@chadrona/poem-darkened-world but the bid was not accepted but only 8 steem was refunded. Therefore, I would ask that you refund me the missing 2 steem. Hoping for a quick response, thank you.

bid sent
1.JPG

refund received
2.JPG

Sort:  

@minnowvotes I have been trying to get a hold of you yet for some reason my inquiry had been ignored. More than three days ago I've sent several transactions for one of my post (see screenshot) but all of them had not been accepted. Three of the bids I've sent had been refunded but one was not (5 steem). After making sure that it was not added to the next bid I wrote a comment on your most recent post hoping to get a refund but for some reason, I did not received a single response from you. Hopefully, this is just a miscommunication between us and not because you choose to ignore me or something.

This is the screenshot of the said transaction. As you could see I have sent four bids but only three of them are refunded. You can verify this by checking my wallet. Also you might notice that the said article had already been upvoted but that's because i bid again and one was accepted (9.1 steem) you can also verify this by looking at my wallet. Hopefully, i would get a positive response from you @minnowvotes
Capture.JPG

It's been 5 days @minnowvotes You've address the others who asked for a refund from you but you keep ignoring mine.Can I ask the reason for that @minnowvotes? I don't want to blow things out of proportion but you are forcing me here. I will ask you one more time, please refund me my 5 steem or I will report you.

screenshot of said transaction
Capture.JPG

I guess you really have no intention of refunding me don't you @minnowvotes? @yabapmatt could you assist me on this? I've been trying to get a refund from the owner of @minnovotes but he keep ignoring my inquiry. I have been very patient with him but that patient have ran short. I have stopped using his bot and just want to get the steem that he STOLE from me. Yes I decided to use that word because for me he is a thief. Honestly, I have never encounter such an irresponsible bot owner and was truly disappointed with him. I will appreciate any action from you @yabapmatt . Thank you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83