Keep smiling and keep shining

in #out2 years ago (edited)

image.png
This is a joke picture and please don't take everything so seriously, or you will never get out alive. Genisis in my home town from my favorite place there is a wall and a tree you can see from my favorite place. When you find the wall you will walk along it and see that there is a brick that is out of place, this is where you will need to walk 3 paces to see that another foot below is where you will find it all.

I have been confused and misled multiple times and I can now see the reason for this. I still choose to admit my failings but I refuse to accept the narrative that has been painted. I didn't ask for this life, at least I don't remember signing this contract. I am trying to remember what I stand for as I tried standing for everyone and quickly realized that I had taken on so much burden I nearly crashed and lost my mind.

When you hear many terms and stories about me remember those people are the same people that are saying negative are the ones that once praised me.

What does it take for a person to be broken? When you give your all to something to find what you gave your all to wasn't real then have little left to rebuild with. Always remember your roots in this game of life.

When a person is chosen does their past equal their future? Of course not, should never look backward instead ask about the future vision they are holding.

Can someone truly change and more importantly should they change? If you have been on a journey and you change your path for another person to help them, don't lose yourself in the process.

I feel there is a lot I could share to help the chosen on their journey, but this would be allowing the test to be cheated and for the unrighteous to get through. I think I have already made this mistake repeatedly and I truley apologise to the process as I struggle to stop questioning and to trust te process.

For the highest of callings I will say this to all, do not seek a guru as anyone with the highest of callings will always be met with jealosy and you will always be held back.

Stay away from social media, and personally I would say be carefull of the company you keep, as not all that come in to your world come to help build, this is all a part of the test.

It is never to late to regain favor by admitting that there is a creator, I don't believe it is me but I certainly believe it flows through me at times, and we sync up. This creator will never truly leave me and from what I know to be true you have literally nothing to fear believe in yourself and know that you are and you are unique and a beautiful soul. You saw too much too soon and grew too fast, remember the gearbox conversation we had, when you get it right you will see that nothing will stop you except yourself. You are strong enough to get through this choose love always and keep helping and smiling in every place you can :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38