Sort:  

No I haven't and I don't know anyone who has , have you John ?

I grew up with them and still do get them. To me it is an actual part of living..

Are you scared when it happens ? or to you just stay calm , I would like to know more maybe write a post about your experience I would love to to read that : )

I need some time on the answer here, this is a deep topic. You have had me thinking on many levels with your question,

well I am glad I have you thinking , but take your time John , certainly no pressure from me x

Mine starts with the beginning of my life. The earliest being before my brother was born, so I was 2-2 and 9 months. I say 2 because I was comfortable with walking from what I remember. I would wake up in the night, float out of my bed, go through the house to the door, go down the steps, (we lived on the 2nd floor) and out the door into the street. Then I would float up above the city seeing the tops of the buildings and trees.

well thank you for sharing that John, did you think it was a dream or something or did you think nothing off it and I wonder why some people go through it ?

Interesting thing, the feeling was like when you fall asleep on your arm and then when you wake it is all tingly because the circulation was cut. I was tingly all over head to toes. Next problem is, I do not know where I went after the floating up looking down on the houses. Always made it back to my bed to wake up there.

Another note, I never remember opening any doors, I seemed to have floated right through them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83