You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somber Day

in #ourofthinair5 years ago

Wow .. When I think of history comes a deep breath. There was a lot of tragedy because of Adolf Hitler.

Your photos are great as usual. Quality and original content. Thank you.

voted, resteemed.

Sort:  

Hey how’s it goin, @avare? Thanks for checking this one out, I appreciate it and thank you even more for your sincerity.

We weren’t expecting to find this memorial, I love it when things work out the way they’re supposed to. Thank you for the Resteem, your support means a lot, I’ll see you on the next one.

Everything go on well. Thank you very much. i hope you are fine? When I read your post, I feel there. . I can imagine there myself thanks to you take a lot of photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68