You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogacy: If My Mind Is Leaving Me, Before It Does, I Say; "I So Miss You Mum. May I Be In Paradise. I Want To Be With You Again". (SC 1).

in #ourmamaterry6 years ago

I feel you sir, when I lost my elder brother early 2013 I kept all the datas (photos, videos of him) I have in my computer's hard desk untill such time the hdd has been corrupted and could not be recovered. I felt like he was just died on the day the hhd got corrupted. I still miss him so much although he left us 5 years ago.

People who have been part of our lives are exceptional and infinite, they may leave us and would never be back again but the memories we've treasured will remain in our hearts forever.

Jehovah will bless you in the name of Jesus

Sort:  

I am so sorry about this. It is so tough even. With my dad here with me, i understand her wars better. My dad as well is in my head. It is like watch someone die each day. May we not die. Normally, i don't talk. So i won't talk much.
In Jesus' name amen. May Jehovah heal us all.

Im praying for your dad sir, may our almighty God will fully heal him and let him see the beauty of the world again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55