Chill

in #our6 years ago

So when your dead what are you gonna say, i didnt know? Tards make me sick. Almost everything man does, makes me sick. Im so sick of all this sick shit im going to live in the woods. My best days are when i dont see hear or talk to anyone. I would love to meet a women who is like me. Not gonna happen is it? We would just drive or fly to places, but im assuming the status quo is going to shit, and just surviving comfortably will be a blessing. I'm going to look for rocks and arrowheads and shit. Later.

Sort:  

Well, id like to talk to myself some more. I hate no spell ck. Finger typing suks ass too. Cant upload yet. Dtube suks worse ass than fb and jew tube the reputation thing is hideously vial. The platform is pathetic and so non human compatible. I came bk to see and make steem but fk that even though utube is a dark censored shit hole. I lost a channel just from making comments. Im on minds. Its really sad as well. Say la fkn vie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14