View From Above | The Indrayanti Beach ( Yogyakarta, Indonesia )

in #otong3166 years ago

29e6c06e-eab5-4b20-baa5-7c627a4e4b86.jpeg


I decided climbing over the cliff, so i can see clearly the sea and beach from above. This picture i made when i was in Pantai Indrayanti ( Indrayanti Beach ) , It tooks for about 2-3 hours from Yogyakarta central city. When high season there is a lot local and international visitors comes .

Check full photo on my steemit post : https://steemit.com/beautiful/@otong316/view-from-above-or-the-indrayanti-beach-yogyakarta-indonesia


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

thank you, okay i will follow you ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-27T02:41:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Its a really beautiful view from above! Would surely visit indonisia !

thank you @dawnformento , there is a lot good place to visit around here

When you were at the top of the cliff , what was the first thing in your mind?

it was feeling so good, fresh air blow me, and inside my soul feel freedom

anyway i like your comment ;) , so i decided to follow you :)

Oh god! Nice man. Thanks for opportunity to watch this kind of mesmerising place. I support you.

thank you @subhasmandal, i try to keep posting the good place from my country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39