Sort:  

i identify as a frequency of the color blue at 47.1 angstroms. don't you dare call me blue, respect my pronoun.

I realized my gender is called master-gender and my pronouns are master/masters. so if you don't use my pronouns or try to say its racist to have everyone call me master you are a non-binary-phobe and need to check your made up gender privlidge.
xD

which one do you think will convey more privilege/power, god kin or god gender?

Or maybe lord gender.
:O
Im not sure if kin or gender has more privlidge tbh.

you might be able to be god-kin and god-gender at the same time.
xD

i was thinking that if i am god gender then at least i get my own bathroom, and i don't have to go in the yard.

LMFAO!
if your gender gets a bathroom then everyone gets a bathroom because there are as many genders as there are people.
xD

the many worlds theory is actually about bathrooms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67