Sort:  

Never been able to play Rythm games lol

Well they are hard and need a looooot more time and practice than most other games, to be able to play good.But the're incredibly fun and are supposed to be played for fun.So may be try to have fun with them, but don't go for competitive play.... it will eat your whole time and the result even then is not guaranteed.

That was very fast! I have seen a friend of mine play Osu quite a bit. I never really fully understood this game. Hmm so what do you have to do? move across those paths being shown across the screen as fast as possible? Many were going all about super quick and wild heh I don`t think I would be able to keep pace with them at all. That is really impressive there.

Click at the circles at the right timing, click at the begining of the sliders at the right timing, then hold the button and move across the slider with the designated speed (not as fast as posible, but with the speed of the "ball").Well this map is 4.66 star difficulty (insane), you wont start from that difficulty but begin with easier ones and gradualy go for harder so it's not so hard to start. Actualy starting is not a problem at all, the problem is stopping.... litteraly way too addictive and immposible to stop after you played for a while.I'm really bad for the amount of play I did, but just cant stop even though I know I'm too bad at it xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31