Sort:  

I was proud of myself because it was ketogenic, a diet that had helped me heal my brain of whatever damages it was trying to blame on external circumstances.

I started sitting in the dry sauna and it helps in ways that are too experimental to write about, you should try it, always push a little more each time but don't kill yourself.

I am consolidating all my other blogs into this one, until more people understand that there is nothing bad about selfvoting. it's like we don't feel shame about breathing in first before we blow air into eachother faces, nor take sun, nor water, but why do we feel like we have to fight to be here. I don't know, i don't see any other species self destructing like we do.
but it's just some ancient coin based system, i can't believe we are finally figuring a way out.

there is something overwhelming though about coming online and being exposed to all of humanity all at once, and there is a permanent record of our interactions now saved. That is pretty cool. It's like Ready Player One, but we are all player one. haha.
checkmate, pharaoh!

singing practice helped heal my mind as well, and continues to do so as long as I do it regularly. It's like anything else really, if the practice falls apart, the reality it gained follows through.

my voting power decreased after that last post, at the 12 hour mark in voting power.

so I guess I will upvote once every 12 hours for maximum output. it's an interesting experiment in self publishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71