You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter skiing vacation - day 1 - Frognerseteren-Kobberhaugshytta

in #oslo7 years ago

I always used to be a member of DNT as a child and in my youth, visiting their cottages is sort of expensive when not being a member. Even when being a member, it's relatively expensive. But it's very cozy - and one gets to meet lots of people. One lady I spoke with in the sauna at Kobberhaugshytta even said that it was the most important thing with being in the nature for her - interacting with other people. People in the cities are like "fish out of water", she said. Maybe I'll write another post about that :-)

Sort:  

yes, it's quite true I'm getting a little strange, if am not in the forest on a regular basis
before a mowed to Canada a was in kikut 1-3 times a week :) on my bike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62