I am @darii and I am happy to be in steemit

in #oskarh66 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! My name is Darii I live in the Isla de Margarita-venezuela with my parents who are my role model and who have taught me what love is, they always support me in my projects, they taught me the fundamental values ​​to be a successful person. !

I love God since he gave me an exceptional family, wonderful friends and the joy of being Venezuelan!
There is still something that I am passionate about since I am on the eve of life, but if there are many things that I would love to do, like studying psychology, learning languages, studying photography, learning to play the guitar, traveling all over the world with a group of adventurous people.
I like music very much, reading (I read little, but I like it), I like words very much even though I am not very good with them, I like everything that captures beauty, art, everything that tells a story or speaks for yes, I am a fan of nature and of those places that even if you do not have a statue or something emblematic, they make you feel alive, that you are in the right place

¡Hola amigos! mi nombre es Darii vivo en la Isla de Margarita-venezuela con mis padres quienes son mi modelo a seguir ya que ellos me han enseñado lo que es el amor, siempre me apoyan en mis proyectos, me enseñaron los valores fundamentales para ser una persona exitosa.foto1101.jpg
Amo a Dios ya que el me dio una familia excepcional, unos amigos maravillosos y la dicha de ser venezolana.Pic-06292016-016.jpg

todavía no hay algo que me apasiona ya que estoy en la víspera de la vida, pero si hay muchas cosas que me encantaría hacer como: estudiar psicología, aprender idiomas, estudiar fotografía, aprender a tocar la guitarra, viajar por todo el mundo con un grupo de gente aventurera.
me gusta mucho la música, leer (leo poco, pero me gusta), me gusta mucho las palabras aunque no soy muy buena con ellas, me gusta todo aquello que captura la belleza, el arte, todo lo que cuenta una historia o habla por si mismo, soy fan de la naturaleza y de esos lugares que aunque no tenga una estatua o algo emblemático, te hacen sentir vivo, que estas en el lugar correcto.

Sort:  

@darii, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Greetings, darii! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @darii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47