OSHO: There Is No Tomorrow

in #osho6 years ago

images (10).jpg

Who needs a philosophy of life when there is life itself?
Osho talks about how this moment is all we have.

"All that is in our hands is the present moment, now, here."

Excerpt from an interview with
Good Morning America, ABC TV, United States

From the series: The Last Testament, Vol. 1, #1.

Sort:  

Thanks bro you can paste your post link here n I will vote for you

Thanks All Dear Friend For Voting Me You Can Paste your link in comment n I will vote for you also

Shortly Brother Visit Netherlands R U From Netherlands?

Great, The Netherlands is a great and happy country:):P. I live near The Hague, also not a bad city. Amsterdam is a happy city and Rotterdam a great city:). Hehe

Much love,

DoWithLove

Yes I Know It I M Working With Europe And Recently I Open My overseas Bank Account In Malta Europe

That is great @janiyogesh, I am only happy to hear good and positive things. When you travel to Europe, The Netherlands, let me know if you want/like we can drink a RedBull or what you like to drink.

Much Love,

@DoWithLove

very nice post
please make some more like this
looking forward to come back ro your blog
sending you Vote and follow you thx

I post one more have u seen it

Thanks dear pls paste your link so I can vote for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74