You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Cut Tile Using An Oscillating Tool

in #oscillating3 years ago (edited)

It seems hard work here. Why bother to buy a lot of devices and knives when it is easier to contact a company providing installing services? When I built my first house, I did it from scratch and alone. I could not afford professionals to do the cleaning or installation. I regretted that because it was not perfect. For my new house, I remember using two companies for tiles. One for installing, I do not remember the name and another for cleaning services. You may be wondering why I needed to clean the tiles, haha. But the grout haze remained there, and I could not remove it with vinegar or home products. The best decision was to contact https://www.maid2match.com.au/cleaning-new-tiles-after-installation/.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88