Sort:  

I wanted to watch during the Oscars with Crowder. How was it?

Yeah, they had Owen Benjamin and Lauren Southern on and a few others and it was funny and educational. It was good to get a commentary of the Oscars by them because I like to get extra insight into who is who in filming and there is just a lot I don't keep up with. But interesting things about how Hollywood works for sure. And they had a fun drinking game for whenever Jimmy or others mention one of those talking points ya know. Like me too and stuff about equal pay and racism and sexism and it is about time and globalism and foreigners and not white people stuff etc.

Wow. I missed out! I did watch their CNN marathon with them and I had a great chuckle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50