You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready for Love... With a Prosthesis

in #orthopaedic7 years ago (edited)

Wow. That was really brilliant. Yeah, this one got me thinking. I'll go back and think about it more, and give my thought when I gather enough of it. Meanwhile, I hope you blog more often. That was really brilliant 😊

You know what I admire the most? The rapport you seem to achieve with your patient. That took a lot of effort, I suppose. It communicates dedication and commitment to your work. Keep it up.

Sort:  

i usually do create a strong rapport with my patients, in this way i feel their pains and do my best in restoring their mobility needs and aswell make them comfortable with their limb loss and prosthesis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71