original video and image "longish caterpillars"

in #oroginal6 years ago



original video and image "longish caterpillars"

Hallo DTuber

Watching again, my findings in the life of the Caterpillar, which are on the leaves of plants, in the small forest of Aceh.

Dtuber that I respect, which you see now, is a type of caterpillar, which has very thick fur, before I tell you, I have prepared, some pictures below, for DTuber see, look at the picture below:









surely you have seen the picture above, that is the caterpillar I mean, the caterpillar that has long hair, this caterpillar I get is in leaf of the leaf, because it is getting disturbance by ants, either because this caterpillar has been bitten by ants, then this caterpillar does not move anymore, because was injured, I don't know yet.

This type of caterpillar, is very limited that we can meet, because this type, has a horn above it, most likely, the caterpillar that you see, is still small, seen from the type of fur, which is still smooth and young.

if the caterpillar, which is old, usually, leaves fine hair, on the leaves, so that other animals that want to eat it, are exposed to the poison in the caterpillar's fine hair it.

this is what I can say, in my findings, about the life of a caterpillar, hopefully it will benefit you all, wherever you are.

I end with a word
congratulations see and watch

Regards from me @sultan-aceh


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Lens Camera EF-S 18-55mm
  • Tripod
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

seen first time caterpillar like this.

hai @dine77
thank so much ok

this insects looks like really dangerous ...amazing photography

a very horrible animal..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59