Taking orders for ornaments/ Mini paintings!

in #ornament7 years ago

It is creeping ever closer to wintertime, so I am going to start taking orders for ornaments! Of course, they don't have to be used as ornaments, and hang nicely on the wall as well, which is where I keep some of mine! It is a great way to immortalize your pets and family members, can be a great gift for baby showers or special celebrations! I love doing these, and have included a few samples. They take me a while to finish, since they are so small, a little over 2.5' in diameter and painted on wood circles with acrylic. This is why I am offering them early this year!

Prices are $30 for one, or $25 if you order more than one! These prices do not include shipping. They were very popular last year with my family, so give your loved ones an original painting that will be sure to make a statement!

Please allow at least 2 weeks for me to complete each order, as I am currently in school. This is why I'm offering them so early!

I will do them in monochromatic, but if you would like full color, it will be an additional $10 per ornament.

ornaments.jpg

ornaments 3.jpg

ornaments 2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thesavvyraven! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thesavvyraven! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61