WTF is Ormus? (Part 1)

in #ormus6 years ago (edited)

Recently, I received a message from a friend asking me if I had ever heard of "oremus"? A quick browser search returned a link to a religious prayer website. Feeling a little confused, I asked him to clarify. He then clarified that it was "ormus" or "monoatomic gold" he was referring to. "Ahhh, I always thought that it was B.S", I replied back. My friend replied, " No man, It works". I didn't really know what he meant but understood completely. I began to recall looking into this before. Previously, I dismissed the whole idea as hippy dippy , new age crap. Don't get me wrong. I don't automatically reject different ideas right off the bat. I am currently using fungal tinctures that I feel have benefits. I am very open to finding alternative tools for a better life. After several hours of reading and watching videos(loads of junk to sort through), I decided that I was going to make this alchemical elixir. I found the recipe I was going to use and acquired the needed materials and equipment. Here is a link to the recipe and process that I used https://www.quantumbalancing.com/make_ormus.htm
I won't explain the entire process as there are many videos out there that already do this. The method I used required the use of sodium hydroxide, also known as lye and caustic soda. So, be careful and don't be an idiot. I had distilled vinegar in a spray bottle ready to go in case of stupidity. The first part of the process took about an hour. Adding the lye to the sea salt water in order to raise the pH to the proper level was a little trying. Watching the snow form and drop to the bottom was mesmerizing. I was nervous to go over the 10.78 magic number. I managed to get the solution to stabilize at 10.73 on my newly purchased and calibrated pH meter. I also had to use more lye solution than the recipe called for.
Here are some pictures of the materials and the ormus after nine hours. Next step will be to perform three washes to remove the yucky stuff.
ormusmaterials 1.JPG
ormusmaterials 2.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83