You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

in #ormus6 years ago

This is a response to your reply:

This platform is an open platform and that's why we are allowed to flag or Upvoted as it is each and everyone's opinion.

Most people who downvote mainly thinks that what you wrote did not deserve to be on the trending page, especially because it wasn't organic: you bought the votes. The bartender post also shouldn't be on trending, and that's why he got downvoted. For me, I downvoted you because as someone who do research in quantum physics, your article is nonsense, and using scientific terms to make something non scientific sounds scientific for people who don't know better just upsets me a lot. I have read a few article on OMUS after I read your post, and I can tell you the science is bull crap. If these material can be easily made with all these properties, they will not be used for healing but instead a huge industrial revolution would have taken place.
I will still frown if it was purely about spiritual healing or your raw diet, but I will probably not downvote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90