You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

in #ormus6 years ago

Yeah, normally I share with people how to heal from disease, such as diabetes, etc through eating a cooked whole foods diet and eliminating processed foods. For some reason, I thought that this platform would have liked Ormus. Live and learn... In the next week or so, I'll do a video how to heal disease naturally with really good content and send it to the top...

Sort:  

@mattmonarch I agree that having a correct and balanced diet that provides all the nutrients your body needs definitely helps it stay healthier, although what you are doing here is affirming that eating healthy can cure disesases! I don't think you understand the gravity of the situation here. This affirmation makes you like those "holy men" who claim they can cure cancer by imposing their hands on the patients.

We are in the 21st century and it's time to stop this medieval spiritual nonsense. We need to believe more in the power of science, as we are here primarily thanks to that. Let's stop spreading false promises about miraculous cures.

I have unfortunately had relatives who died of cancer and i find this post quite disturbing.

Yeah sorry to hear that. Cancer is a tough one... I have literally seen people heal from many other diseases through eating a cooked wholefoods diets such as Diabetes high blood pressure, etc etc. Numbers and blood tests don't lie. Check out Tim Maides on my youtube and his Facebook who did this over the last month and took his blood test and his markers improved and the doctors said congratulations.. I'm not saying it's a 100% cure all but I have seen thousands miraculous healings over the last 20 years in this industry

Are you claiming you've witnessed miracles?

Please don’t send your content to trending. I’ve checked your blog. You don’t belong on the trending page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86