You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

in #ormus6 years ago

I find it great that the article lists all the benefits of this but does not have any supporting scientific evidence that this works. Also, it seems to me it contains all the cliches seen in tons of similar "healing" products... The spiritual world, mention of "machines" doing incredible things without explaining how they work and so on... To me this is purely advertising for a product that, based on my research and the lack of scientific evidence looks like a bit of scam...

Don't get fooled people, do your research before believing in anything :)

Have a good one and cheers from Prague ;)
@klaus85

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24