You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

in #ormus6 years ago (edited)

"if they were all equal to SBD"
but right now there is a pretty wide spread, I get how all that works, it seems like you are calculating this manually for some reason, try out that steemworld.org tool if you have not yet, scroll down to recent posts and they break down all these numbers for you.

  • edit he is down another 3 SBD since I last checked, still up about 37 SBD
Sort:  

He'll get dropped a few pegs soon I suspect. Some of the big players are yet to pay a visit.

he is has been going up and down some, still well into the positive range, heck he has still made more off this than I have ever grossed on a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18