You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

in #ormus6 years ago

If I wasn't already using the Utopian voting power to reward valuable stuff, I would have already made you lost over 600 here.

Sort:  

Please drop this pile of shit post off the trending page. It desperately needs removal.

Yeah, normally I share with people how to heal from disease, such as diabetes, etc through eating a cooked whole foods diet and eliminating processed foods. For some reason, I thought that this platform would have liked Ormus. Live and learn... In the next week or so, I'll do a video how to heal disease naturally with really good content and send it to the top...

So what you actually do is to live off false promises and scams to people who are in need of proper medical assistance?

I have literally seen people heal from many diseases through eating a cooked wholefoods diets. Diabetes healed, high blood pressure healed, etc etc. Numbers and blood tests don't lie. Check out Tim Maides on my youtube and his Facebook who did this over the last month. I'm not saying it's a 100% cure all but I have seen thousands miraculous healings over the last 20 years in this industry

[Citation needed]

Tim Maides actually got a blood test and doctors told him his blood was good after a blood test... Check out his FB page. it's all in his videos.

You clearly don't know anything about how this thing works. You are copying and pasting the same comment over and over again, upvoting bots comments and such. But I don't blame you, I blame those who make this possible.

Yep... Learning as I go...

Looks like the first thing you learned was how to use bidbots :D

I fully agree with you! And I understand your feeling about not being able to do anything here :(

The SMTs Oracle post from the Steemit blog is up. How about taking that to top trending instead? That would do a lot more good then downvoting this.

I think the Utopian community would vote in majority favor of you slapping a fat vote of no confidence on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63