Sort:  

Almost all supplements are unnecessary. You can get the nutrition benefits by eating real foods instead.

I'm new to steemit and have been perusing around. I saw the ridiculous looking almond butter post and thought wtf is this. Now I've been reading down the posts and comments. I can't believe anyone fell for this. Straight out the gate I call BS. I couldnt get 3 minutes into that video without being fed up and thinking this guy is an absolute tool and is abusing a faction of people that look towards whole foods. Im all about eating well etc but this dude is wolf in sheeps clothing predying on the ignorant. I would expect to see his garbage hanging next to the Hornet sex pill mumbo jumbo at the gas station.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86