You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SNAKE OIL CONTROVERSY: My Take

in #ormus6 years ago

DO NOT Burn these rewards, reinvest them back into yourself! You paid for these votes! Don't let them tell you what to do with your money, its not up to them, don't let them bully you lol just if you REALLy want to help GIVE the rewards to some of my Friends in Africa @mcsamm @steemgh @yensesa @black-man @desmond41 many great Steemians in Ghana and Nigeria who can really use your help man they promote steem over in Africa and with your help they can help bring 1 BILLION Human beings over onto our steem blockchain in the next 10 years!

Matt I know it may seem crazy here with people telling you to bring up benefactor reward code to burn your payouta nd all of this crazy shit haha but remember, this guy doenst speak for all of us... @fyrstikken what would he do.. Well he may like the ide aof burning the rewards I DOUBT it hed say what are we CRAZY?> you PAID for these upvotes you should get the payout back! If you do feel guilty just pick a few projects here on steem you likle maybe find some raw vegan people who you like or maybe some Steemians in Developing Countries or just whatever you want, just find some hardworking steemians and maybe send them some of the rewards or BETTE RYET man, just buy Delegation with that reward money and then UPVOTE people to help thjem! Why send people YOUR money when you can buy SP or Delegation with it and then UPVOTE and that way you can give even MORE tio people!

Anyway Matt just come into https://steemspeak.com if you want to speak with some big Steemians, BIG whales, investors people with millions of SP, including @fyrstikken and developers and steemit inc employees like @inertia and other community representatives, like me, heh I mean I can tell you how many steemians feel, I have a good idea but you need to hear from more than just myself, come tpo steemspeak its a good cross section of how steem works and thinks and feels they would love t hear from you therte matt , Fyrtsikken is just happy your invested into Bid Bots and buying Votes to inmvest in yourself, its how he wants the world to use steem, and I agree its healthy its a market like an Ad Market and it works! And you did nothing wrong here matt, sure many people don't like monoatomic gold, and maybe you shouldn't promote products that are kinda haha scams but hey , its placebo effect some people do like the product, just as long as you arent making any illegal claims the FD wouldn't approve of then who cares hahaha I disgaree with sdelling ormus on steem but all I can do is flag and I will never flag something like this its awaste of money! But whoever wants to can do whatever they want with their stake! Why fightw hat otehsr do with their stake?

Anyway matt don't worry man just come tro our Steemspeak.com discord its the LARGEST Steem Related discoprd and there you will find outwhat the3 REAL community members think and feel and maybe they will want you to burn these rewards butr I Doubt it why should you? You Paid for them! If you want just maybe distribute themn to some great projects and write a post about that! Or USE them to pay for Upvotes for Great projects you can find HERE https://solicitingpower.com a site by @roelandp that lets you browse lots of Steem based Projects

Sort:  

WOW this is good thx @ackza for taking the time to post this. I was getting really discouraged from this guy @fbslo for attacking my post as well. I'm investing $15,000 in the next few weeks and I really hope to get connected to a good group as well. Is steemspeak.com open to anybody?

this guy @fbslo for attacking my post as well.

YOU said you are not about making money. I asked you why didn't you decline rewards then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48