Our mini vacation

in #orlando7 years ago

image.png

Even with everything going on I still choose to smile and go out of my way to be nice to people that I meet. This was taken at the Radisson Hotel in Orlando. We were getting ready for the luau dinner show at the Polynesian Resort in Orlando. It was a lot of fun. And I tried to feel pretty that night. I don't know what I would do without my amazing boyfriend by my side. (:

Sort:  

That's awesome that you have that support and that you're out and about having fun. Keep it up.

Thank you! I am trying my best not to focus on the negative parts of my life. :)

That's good. Keep doing that. When life gets rough, just get rough back. Don't give in.

I'm trying my very hardest :)

That's all you have to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74