Is ORIGINTRAIL (TRAC) the Best Supply Chain Solution?

in #origintrail6 years ago

I had my eye on OriginTrail since the ICO, as I believe that blockchain technology is going to be very important for the supply chain in the future.
One of the main areas that is a focus of OriginTrail is agriculture and produce, where traceability of produce is essential in maintaining food safety, but this protocol can be applied to many different industries.
OriginTrail is blockchain agnostic and will be introducing masternodes soon, so find out what I think about this project by watching my OriginTrail token to watch video.

One of the things I forgot to mention in the video is the TRAC token use, it is used to incentivise nodes to remain operational and provide services.

OriginTrail (TRAC) First Purpose-built Protocol for Supply Chains Based on Blockchain.
https://origintrail.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59