MY LITTLE AQUATIC WORLD. ECOSYSTEM # 1

in #originalworks6 years ago (edited)

  Hello friends of STEEMIT. Today I present one of my small ecosystem (Aquarius). Which is 100% NATURAL. And it is formed by a perfect balance between lighting, flora, substratum and tropical fish. Measurements of the urn 90cm long x 50cm wide x 40cm high. Approximately 130Litres. 

Source: My Facebook (MY HOUSE).

 Flora: 

Upholstery plant: Glossostigma elatinoides Front: Heteranthera zosterifolia, micranthemum umbrosum, cryptocoryne wendtii Green. 

Medium: ammania gracilis, blyxa japonica, alternathera reinekii "MINI", lobelia cardinalis. 

Back: Bacopa caroliniana, limnophila aromatica, rotala Vietnam, alternathera reinekii, rotala rotundifolia, Pogostemon erectus. 

Fertilizers: Potassium nitrate (KNO₃). Potassium sulfate (K2SO4). Phosphate (Po4), Micro nutrients, Iron. Ratio 5ml per 50 liters of water. Weekly Subscriber. 

Substrate: Homemade, based on black earth used for gardening, earthworm humus and a little clay sealed with a thick layer of brown river sand. 

Illumination:   Lighting "high tech". It consists of 68 high power 3w led. 42 white led 6500K, 18 white led 10,000K and 8 led FULL SPECTRUM.

Fish: Guppies, mollys and red swordfish. 

I hope you like one of my many aquatic projects. Currently for personal reasons leave that project :(... But very soon I will resume it and share it with the entire STEEMIT community.

 Source: My Facebook (MY HOUSE).

  Any question I will answer them. Very soon I will upload my other aquatic projects. Manufacture of led technology lamps among others.

  Atte.: WILLIAM317  

 THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Blessings.

#originalworks



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67