You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: qiibee ( Loyalty programs redefined on the blockchain )

in #originalworks6 years ago

Well, you are the detailed one, so that was to be expected... After the Easy Ads contest, became kinda conscious as it was getting me a bit concerned, just like you were. Love the future scenario analogy you used. Interesting to know you live in Japan. You are from Jamaica, right? What your E-commerce store about?

All the best bro.

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah I think the only thing I missed was the diagram of how the tokens flow . Gonna think of how to be more creative and use less words. Yeah that future scenario , I hope I can manifest it :)
Yeah I’m from Jamaica and in Japan. I run a jamaica goods store here , it’s also a reggae emoji biz
Check it out http://irie876.com

Really great to know. Will check it out in a bit bro. Had my hands full. Cheers man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67