This is Why I need a Better Camera and Photographer...

in #originalworks6 years ago

Here is my most recent drawing, "Love Your Enemy #3". When I took this photo it looked fine on the cellphone, as you could not see the "floor" behind the drawing. Too bad that detail wasn't noticeable until it was already too late. It is nothing short of a miracle that I even have that pic to share, considering how god-awful my cellphone works. Never mind my shaking hands and lack of tripod.

IMG_20180827_082737.jpg

I did this drawing while channeling energy from the local Masonic Lodge that was across the street from me. You will notice many Masonic images being utilized in this piece. Sure, they maybe our "enemy", but they can be defeated by love. You will notice two faces becoming one, symbolizing duality being phased out in favor of unity.

This one is currently for sale. It may be sold to a local here in Steamboat Springs, CO if I manage to bump into her again. We will see? If you want this piece, make an offer in the comment section.

Much love!
Larry Sage Dreamtree

Buy art/music!

Buy art from Redbubble

Explore/Donate

Like on FB!

Sort:  

I like this piece. Do you have any other pieces up in Steamboat Springs? I'll be driving through there next week and I'd like to take a look.

I do have a few. 2 drawings and 2 paintings since I lost my car. I am currently working on some more and should have some of those done by the time you arrive. I am homeless and difficult to track down as my daily schedule is nutty and often interfered by the local "street kids" who wish to get free things from me. Do you have another way to maintain contact with you, as to ensure we are able to meet when you come through town? This is assuming that the local rich folks don't force me to leave. So funny, they want me to leave so bad, yet are unwilling to buy my $1000 painting that is marked down from $3000, lol. Thanks for the inquiry.

I also have a ton of paintings for sale here:

https://www.artopium.com/mosphit/

Let me know if you are legitimately coming to look at my pieces in Steamboat Springs. I am stranded here and down to my last $100. It costs $20 a day just to survive in this town. I was planning on moving on if I didn't make a sale on art or tarot by this Saturday. I can't travel out of here without the proper funding. :)

Or maybe since you are in Colorado, I could deliver if all else fails?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67