I WILL. I LYMPO (entry for @OriginalWorks competition)

in #originalworks6 years ago

I will become more healthy.

I will set, achieve and then surpass my fitness goals.

I will use incentivization and monetization to consistently propel me forwards.

I will share my fitness data to aid research that will benefit the world.

I will be a part of a world-wide ecosystem that will motivate and encourage each other to break down our personal limitations.

I will have control of all my fitness data in my digital fitness wallet

I will have access to online and offline services from personal trainers, dietitians or physical therapists

I will have a healthy lifestyle

I will be challenged

I will be rewarded

I will be a better me

I will have Lympo by my side.

Lympo is a new tokenized fitness and wellness lifestyle ecosystem that will fast forward you on the road to fitness and well being. Offering you the chance to enjoy motivating rewards for meeting your fitness targets and sharing your fitness data collated by your digital fitness wallet from all your wearables and fitness gadgets.

One wallet, one set of data, total control.

I am 51, the time has come for me to take ownership of my health and fitness. It's my life, and with Lympo.

I will.

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76