The CRAFTY Way.

"Gosh, why is employment so hard to come by. A handyman in plumbing, fitting and repairing sinks and toilets. Every house has to have a sink and a toilet at least but no job for me, why. Or is that I don't do my work well, no, no, no, I am best at what I do. 8 years experience in this job. I do a good job, I know I do because of the praises I get from my customers."

That was me talking, some 5 years ago, somewhere Febuary in the year 2018. Some 3 days to the valentine day, oh yes I remember it vividly because I had nothing to give to my sweetheart, the love of my life. How pathetic.

But I found a great way, a better way to avoid this shame, I found CRAFTY. I needed to get something good for bae.

CRAFTY_LOGO_COLOR_256X256.png

Image Source

I signed up for it there and then. I had some bitcoins I was holding on bittrex. I signed in to the CRAFTY portal and selected the number of CFTY I wanted to purchase. Lucky for me the ICO was to be in, in about 2 hours.

Screenshot (7).png
Image Source

I then created a profile, with everything I had done previously.

I then read extensively about CRAFTY.

CRAFTY.
Is the best tool to turn workers into skilled entrepreneurs professionals, they get to be fully informed, integrated and tuned into the market and allow the contractors know their best options to hire. The service providers have been genuinely evaluated and are suitable for specific task.

The blockchain provides transperancy, as you can not delect anything added to the blockchain. It also have an augmented intelligence which amplifies the possibility of better choices for the parties in the contract.
CRAFTY is a platform that connects the various specialties service providers with their contractors, without charging any intermediation fee or centralized intervention. When I saw this I was very happy and I remembered my ordeal. Way back in the year 2016 through to 2017, I used to pay up to $100 to an agent to look for job for me. "Man it's fixed price. I don't care if I get you a job that pays you $80 for your job done, I have done my part for looking for a job for you" this is what he told me, when I got to know it won't favour me.

CRAFTY services are offered via mobile or web application.

site_crafty_produto_02.jpg

Image Source

Their operation is decentralized and gives free Intervention power to users to contract, offer services, establish prices, accept or negotiate.

The platform has no advertising space, making it fight market inefficiency, connecting contractors and service providers directly, reducing transaction costs and generating benefits for both.

The core value of the platform, which is the reputation, is built by personal relationships and taken so seriously that each rating is recorded in a blockchain that cannot be delected.

With all this reading, I heard my phone, cling.

A message. WOW. A contractor needed someone to fix some toilets and bath a hotel. Goodness, a hotel, with 200 bedrooms. I just went on my knees and thank the good Lord for letting me know about CRAFTY. I got to work and kept in my best, because I knew I had to create a good name and with CRAFTY it is easy. The customer does that for a good work done. It's similar to what steemit does with its reputation score. Your reputation drops when you are flagged many times. After evaluation you receive your CRAFTY tokens, the CFTY tokens.

ilustracao_crafty_func_02.png
Image Source

At the time I started using CFTY it was valued at $0.0055, a coin. Now in 2023 it is priced at $10 a coin. I am now a millonaire with all the coins I have accumulated and it is still on the rise. With 10,000,000,000 CFTY finite amount of CFTY created, I know CRAFTY is going to make me super rich. No need to worry about not having money to buy a gift for my loved ones, I can infact buy them gifts everyday. Isn't it WONDERFUL how CRAFTY has changed our world of employment.

TERMINAR
Link to main post here.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/140-steem-35-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-crafty

crafty2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67