Sort:  

I'm not a bot!

Haha... My apologies

A human! I read that now.

Mainly I was referring to @minnowbooster and wasnt sure about you and the rest!!
:'P

Do you curate pics/photos? Check each one with google image search to be sure they aren't borrowed feom online?

Peace

Minnowbooster will use it a lot from now on. I gifted the bot a 5k sp delegation so all users get a bit more value out of using the bot.

And don't worry, if you use it 200 or more times, you can beat minnowbooster 😜

That's awesome with the delegation!
200 may still be outa my range, but I'll keep curating good content when I see it!!!!

Thanks @reggaemuffin

Photos are not considered. Posts with less then 30 words are also ignored.

The bot exclusively works with the text.

A future image checker is considered, but I have not yet looked into the feasibility of such a project.

Thanks for using the bot! The added delegated SP from @reggaemuffin will definitely have a positive impact on how users are awarded.

There will be potentially an adjustment which rewards the users whose curated work wins the daily resteem contest.

So, in essence, quality over quantity for our human users :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59