Favorite type of Weed instrumental by "ElderSon"

in #originalworks6 years ago (edited)

This be got a total re master. Check out my Dsound page if you would like to listen to it. Just scroll a little down my blog. Although the instrumental is published, the full song is not. This is a full production of Montauk Boys Entertainment.

Today I refinished the vocals for another song. I wish to have other artists on this track. If you would like to make music with me please leave a comment below or go to my profile where you will see my website. From there you will know this my email on the 1st page. Feel free to contact me anytime.

Want to share sounds on Steemit and get free resteems? Tag #boombox today!! My 2 alternate profiles will find them to share with their followers.

** ElderSon artwork provided by @inthenow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85