You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onepagex. The simplest and safest service for the exchange of cryptocurrencies

Hi @norkamoran

Just bumped into your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello, how are you?

Do you know something? I must confess that I have learned a lot about the blockchain with the participation in the contests of @originalworks and that I enjoy reading and writing about the different topics.

Thanks for your comment! Really, this type of comments encourage me to do it better and better!

Thank you :)

Indeed @originalworks contest is surely helping many people to learn more about crypto, share their knowledge and hopefully make some steem. They are doing such a great job.

ps. I've noticed your Venezuelian. Hope you're not from Caracas? I was told that it's very cruel place.

Yours
Piotr

Thank God I'm not from Caracas, I'm from Maracaibo. Greetings from here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45