You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnePageX - A simple Crypto Exchange service which eliminates complex registration process & everything happens in a single page.

hi @crypto-wisdom

I just had a chance to congratulate you for your great review related to blockchain.io and I noticed that you're also participating in originalworks contest.

Good luck to you. Well written review. You should do just fine :)

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr, thank you for this compliment and you are most welcome to this section.
Yeah, I tried my best, rest is up to the jury and today I also won 12 steem and ranked 10th place in blockchain.io writing contest, not that bad as long my passion in writing is there, all the rewards and renouncement will be the bi-product, but they are the catalyst for motivation.
Thank you so much again.

It's great to see how responsive you are @crypto-wisdom
This platform definetly needs people like us :)

Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38