You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowd Machine - Future of App Development

in #originalworks6 years ago

This is a really interesting and exciting project for me personally, firstly the entire concept of crowd sharing your computational power is very exciting - I know myself I have computing power capable of far more then I will ever be able to push it to - so utilising some of that untapped power through crowd sharing - when you consider the amount of people in the same situation as I am is amazing.

Secondly the ability to create apps simply without coding is a superb way to bring the creative minds who have have the ideas - but lack the hard end coding knowledge to make something from them. You can of course pay a developer - but it's either too expensive or something get's lost between concept and actual development - so this is very exciting.

Finally anything you can get into early, and the reap the rewards when it goes mainstream is a must. As someone who missed the Bitcoin gravy train by a country mile (and I claim to have been 'into' computers all my life 🙄) I can appreciate that no end.

Very enjoyable and informative post, thank you for sharing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

My sentiments exactly. It's a win win for everyone, expert programmer and novice alike. Apart from rewards for computational power, I'm looking forward to testing the app making GUI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29