Bert Santos - Turn Me On

in #originalsong6 years ago


Hello DTubers today I bring a video from our acoustic sessions for the Open Mic contest, this song is one of my favorite songs we made and I hope you guys like it.

We made this for Steemit Open Mic and I need to share this with you guys on DTube because I really believe Dtube is the future for musicians to show their work in videos, and because this is an exclusive we made for the Steemit community.

Please leave us your thoughts on our song and I wish all the best for you DTubers.

One Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @paulobassman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74