Original poetry.... I think, slowly you also find something in you.

in #originalpoetry7 years ago

Life becomes so melodious !
Your existence in heart,
The invention of you in my briths-
Gives me the strength ,to win the world.

Do you know, little thing are you doing,
The Little talks , makes a great message,
It is that energy, which have the power,
To turn negative to positive. Yes, I know this is the beauty of living.

1790142_S.jpg

I think, Slowly you also find something in you,
Which is very soft and sweet ,
Which brings some beautiful smiles,
In your brigh and sweet face.
You can also enjoy the sweetnees.

But I don't know when the roses blossom,
When the breezes blow ,
to take the fragrance to you.
I have to wait until then.
Only I have to wait until then :

Image... Pexabay.

Thanks for reading. Love you all my dear friends.

Sort:  

Pleasant feelings..like it...

Thanks

Great 😍 @maya7

Wonderful my friend. Big upvote for you

awesome one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82