Oh beautiful rain, I can't bath you again....An original poetry

in #originalpoetry7 years ago

Don't call me back ,
Oh my old road,
I have come across you very far !

Though you hide breezes for me,
Your every glimpses still touch my heart,
But I can't come back to you now.

916181_S.jpg

I still smell the lane and the muds,
The madly running around the field ,
Oh beautiful rain ,I can't bath you again.

Time take me too far,
Though I found you very near,
Oh careless childhood, I can't live you again .

Thanks for reading my feelings friends. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste.

Image.... Pixabay.

Sort:  

nice poem

Road for some maybe just a path, but from a different point of view road is like a jar that holds feelings, emotions and every thing that has been there on that road.

Very nice poetry awesome @maya7 you are great thanks for this soulful post keep it up👆 best of luck

Thanks my dear for your sweet comments.

a very good post my friend .. I am very happy when you visit my blog once a friend yes

Thanks for reading, I am doing for you.

thanks for the help of my friend

Very nice post @maya7 very awesome poetry this is your own poetry

Thanks for your sweet words dear, yes it is written by me just now and posted here.

Wow!
You are Rahul's mom right?

Truly many beautiful pictures are my friends @maya7 i like post and resteemed

Oh careless childhood, I can't live you again

Wowww..
Keep sharing dear 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62