An original poetry.. It is what? Beauty or thrust or attractions?

in #originalpoetry7 years ago

Your appreciation and honour,
Is very precious than any treasures,
Your one word is so powerful,
You can hurt with it,
You can heal with it.

1874655_S.jpg

Image... Pexabay.

We never met each other,
We never talk to each other,
We had never touched each other,
Then why often my heart beat,
Pronouns your name?

1361906_S.jpg

Image... Pexabay.

We choose Various things in life,
But why my heart knows only you,
We meet many people in life,
But why my heart wants ,only to meet you.
I don't know what is wrong with it,
I don't see any fault ,of any one.
Then why often, its happenes to me ?

It is what? Beauty or thrust or attractions ?
All these are the parts of love,
The thrust give birth to attraction,
Attraction compell us to think for someone,
Thinking is so beautiful !
It is so sweet and soft,
But reality ! it is so cruel !!

I don't know if all people think like this?
Or I am only that particular mad,
Or going to be mad soon-
Please tell me, if you have any idea:
Is it a special feelings or madness?
Is it a living beauty, or life's dullness ?

Sort:  

Great Poetry 😍 @maya7

very good post plz vote me

very nice poetry.

Thanks my friend.

This is called love @maya7 :) . You are in love :)

Lovely poetry my friend

Nice feeling...every words has a soft touch... I am also influenced..... Thanks for sharing such beautiful thoughts...

Thanks my friend.

very nice poetry...

Thanks for the nice compliment

Wonderful my dear. Up and resteem ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77